FOUNDED IN 1902, ST ANDREW’S IS A TOP INDEPENDENT, GIRLS-ONLY DAY AND BOARDING SCHOOL AND CO-EDUCATIONAL PRESCHOOL.

CONTACT US

Campus Enquiries
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408
head@standrews.co.za

Executive Head
Mrs Ivanka Acquisto
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2204)

Admissions Secretary
Mrs Anna Surmon
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2214)
St Andrew’s Ave
admissions@standrews.co.za for new student applications

Marketing & Communications
Mrs Daniella Smit
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2314)
St Andrew’s Ave
marketing@standrews.co.za

Accounts
Mrs Janine Thurston
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2287)
Foundation Centre, St Andrew’s Ave
accounts@standrews.co.za

Business Manager
Mrs Samanta Dansie
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2289)
St Andrew’s Ave
bursar@standrews.co.za

uBambiswano
Head of uBambiswano:
Mr Siphiwe Vilakazi
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2209)
St Andrew’s Ave
svilakazi@standrews.co.za

Heritage Foundation
Foundation Manager:
Ms Caterina Cannone
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2208)
St Andrew’s Ave
heritage@standrews.co.za

Old Girls’ Association:
Chairlady:
Mrs Nicola den Hond

Postal Address:
St Andrew’s Old Girls’ Association
Private Bag X79001
Senderwood 2145
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408
oldgirls@standrews.co.za

Preschool
3 months – 5 years, boys & girls
Head of Preschool: Mrs Lee Milner
Tel: 27 (011) 453 7400 (ext 2272)
Johnson Road
preschool@standrews.co.za

Junior School
Grades 0 – 7
Head of Junior School: Mrs Bev van Niekerk
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2207)
Milner Ave
juniorschool@standrews.co.za

Senior School
Grades 8 – 12
Head of Senior School: Mrs Gill Jeffrey
Tel: 27 (011) 453 9408 (ext 2319)
St Andrew’s Ave
seniorschool@standrews.co.za

8 + 4 =


BalanceIntegrityGraceCommunityAccountabilityTrust

Balance
Integrity
Grace
Community
Accountability
Trust