Congratulations to the new council of 2019!  We wish them all the best in their various leadership roles next year; and we give our thanks to the outgoing-council of 2018 for their service.


Back L-R: Erin Hallaby, Kristin Strijdom, Kelsey-Erin Gems, Jessica Bousfield, Hannah Chappel, Zenani Radebe, Noluthando Potgieter

Middle L-R: Nita Naidoo, Karabo Maikeco, Naledi Kganane, Myung Sung Kim, Mufunwa Bvumbi

Front L-R: Pearl Dumbu, Georgina Tregoning, Victoria Nel, Njeri Kiabati, Owethu Bukula, Sarah Adank

Absent: Clair Lombard