The St Andrew’s Old Girls Association represents the past pupils and staff of the school. It is a public benefit organisation whose objectives are to provide bursaries to daughters and granddaughters of old girls and to keep its members in contact with each other and the school. Funds for bursaries are raised primarily through hosting events and donations. The association holds multiple events each year including: an Annual Reunion, Moms & Tots Tea, Honorary Old Girls Breakfast, Mini Reunions in Cape Town and Durban as well as an Annual AGM. In addition to this we host a Race Day fund raiser every second year, international reunions to celebrate milestone birthdays of the school and various other events such as Business Network functions.

Chairlady – Nicola den Hond

Vice Chairlady – Alessia Ryan

Treasurer: Ashleigh Harrison (2006)

Trust Representative: Giulia Cantarin (1995)

Board Representative: Nicola den Hond (nee Eatwell, 1997)

Fundraising: Alessia Ryan (2009)

Business Network: Thabi Kgaka (2008)

Ordinary Members: Julie Symons (1985); Brittany Lawton (2013); Megan Scott (2009); Marian Glauber (1981); Pearl Dliwayo (1993)

If you have any queries, or would like to join the committee, please email us at

Current Constitution

Banking Details

St Andrew’s Old Girls’ Bursary Fund
Nedbank Eastgate
Branch Code: 192 405
A/C No.: 1924 340 135